About the show
More Dates
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 01/23/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 01/30/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 02/06/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 02/13/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 02/20/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 02/27/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 03/05/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 03/12/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 03/19/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 03/26/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 04/02/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 04/09/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 04/16/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 04/23/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 04/30/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 05/07/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 05/14/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 05/21/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 05/28/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 06/04/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 06/11/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 06/18/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 06/25/20   10:30pm   The PIT Loft