About the show
More Dates
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 07/25/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 08/01/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 08/08/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 08/15/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 08/22/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 08/29/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 09/05/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 09/12/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 09/19/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 09/26/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 10/03/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 10/10/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 10/17/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 10/24/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 10/31/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 11/07/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 11/14/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 11/21/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 11/28/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 12/05/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 12/12/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 12/19/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft
TAC (Thursdays After Class) Improv Jam   Thu 12/26/19   10:30pm   The PIT Loft