About the show
More Dates
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 04/03/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 05/01/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Mon 05/04/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 06/05/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 07/03/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 07/31/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 08/07/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 09/04/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 10/02/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 10/30/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
The Drunk Texts: The Importance of Being Earnestly Friends   Fri 12/04/20   9:30pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets