<< All Artists

Jennifer Bareilles


About Jennifer

Jennifer Bareilles is an improviser and actress, originally from Northern California. She has been studying improv for the past several years in New York at the Peoples Improv Theater, UCB and the Annoyance and currently performs on The PIT's house team Big Black Car on Saturday nights at 8:00PM. She is also a member of the indie teams You're Not My Dad and Wrecked with performances all over the city. She is extremely grateful to The PIT for introducing her to the world of improv. She'd also like to thank TJ and Dave…and she would, if they'd ever return her calls.

Upcoming Shows
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/22/17 9:00pm
Observer Effect: an Improvised Documentary Fri 11/24/17 7:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 11/29/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/6/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/13/17 9:00pm
Observer Effect: an Improvised Documentary Fri 12/15/17 7:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/20/17 9:00pm
Spies 2 Men & Studio System Wed 12/27/17 9:00pm
Observer Effect: an Improvised Documentary Fri 1/12/18 7:00pm
Observer Effect: an Improvised Documentary Fri 2/2/18 7:00pm