Staff | Peoples Improv TheaterPeoples Improv Theater

Staff

The PIT office is located at 123 E 24th St between Park & Lexington.
Office Hours are 10AM-6PM Monday-Friday.

Not sure who to reach out to? Email info@thepit-nyc.com for help!

The PIT Artistic Team 

 
Allen McRae

Director of Scripted Comedy
allen@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Allen

Stephen Stout

Director of Production and Development
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com

Emily Asaro

Production and Development Associate
asaro@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Emily


The PIT Classes Team 

Keith Horvath

Director of Classes
Keith@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Marketing Team

Jeremy Lugo

Director of Marketing
Marketing@thepit-nyc.com

The PIT Corporate Team

Mac Gostow

Director of Corporate Partnerships
corporate@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Mac

 

The PIT Office Team

Megan Maloney

Administrative Director
megan@thepit-nyc.com

Melanie McSweeney

Administrative Assistant
admin@thepit-nyc.com


 The PIT Operations Team

Geoffrey Borman

Director of Operations
Geoff@thepit-nyc.com

Stephen Washington

Tech Director
stephen@thepit-nyc.com