Staff

Brad Anderson – Artistic Director
brad@thepit-nyc.com

Will Purpura – Associate Artistic Director
Will@thepit-nyc.com

Andy Hilbrands – Director of Classes
andy@thepit-nyc.com

Allen McRae – Director of Sketch Comedy
allen@thepit-nyc.com

Trevor Leaderbrand – Director of Web/Marketing
trevor@thepit-nyc.com

Emily Essig – Director of Corporate Workshops/Special Events
emily@thepit-nyc.com

Nick Thomas – Director of Operations
nickthomas@thepit-nyc.com

Christine Kim – Operations Associate
christine@thepit-nyc.com

Beth Casey – Web/Marketing Associate
casey@thepit-nyc.com

Leah Evans – Artistic Associate
leah@thepit-nyc.com

Jen Clark – PITtv Associate
jenclark@thepit-nyc.com

Emma Hart – Administrative Assistant
emma@thepit-nyc.com

House Managers: Hannah Bell,  Alexis Di Gregorio, Natalia Escobar, Bill Greenlee, BJ Thorne, Rachel Zapata