Staff | Peoples Improv TheaterPeoples Improv Theater

Staff

The PIT office is located at 123 E 24th St between Park & Lexington.
Office Hours are 10AM-6PM Monday-Friday.

Not sure who to reach out to? Email info@thepit-nyc.com for help!

Artistic Team 

 
Allen McRae

Director of Original Scripted Comedy
allen@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Allen

Stephen Stout

Director or Original Content Production and Development
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Stephen

Emily Asaro

Original Content Development Director
asaro@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Emily


Classes Team 

Keith Horvath

Director of Classes
Keith@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Keith

 

Marketing Team

Jeremy Lugo

Director of Marketing
Marketing@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Jeremy

Corporate Team

Mac Gostow

Director of Corporate Partnerships
corporate@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Mac

 

Operations Team

Megan Maloney

Administrative Director
megan@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Megan

Dave Stishan

Director of Operations
Dave@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Dave

Stephen Washington

Tech Director
stephen@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Stephen

Abigail@thepit-nyc.com

Administrative Assistant
Get to know Abigail