Staff | Peoples Improv Theater

Staff

The PIT office is located at 123 E 24th St between Park & Lexington. Office Hours are 10AM-6PM Monday-Friday.

Not sure who to reach out to? Email info@thepit-nyc.com for help!

The PIT Artistic Team 

Allen McRae – Director of Scripted Comedy
allen@thepit-nyc.com

Stephen Stout – Director of Production & Development
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com

Jamie Aderski – Director of Improv
jamie@thepit-nyc.com

Will Purpura – Associate Artistic Director
will@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Classes Team

Andy Hilbrands – Director of Classes
andy@thepit-nyc.com

Emily Essig – Director of Corporate Partnerships
emily@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Marketing Team

Trevor Leaderbrand – Director of Web/Marketing
trevor@thepit-nyc.com

Beth Casey – Web/Marketing Associate
casey@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Office Team

Christine Kim – Administrative Manager
christine@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Operations Team

Nick Thomas – Director of Operations
nickthomas@thepit-nyc.com

Allyson Horn – PIT Love Bar Manager
allyson@thepit-nyc.com

House Managers: Hannah Bell,  Andi Lee Carter, Alexis Di Gregorio, Natalia Escobar, Bill Greenlee, BJ Thorne, Rachel Zapata