Staff | Peoples Improv TheaterPeoples Improv Theater

Staff

The PIT office is located at 123 E 24th St between Park & Lexington.
Office Hours are 10AM-6PM Monday-Friday.

Not sure who to reach out to? Email info@thepit-nyc.com for help!

Artistic Team 

Stephen Stout

Director of Original Content Production and Development
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Stephen

Emily Asaro

Artistic Team
asaro@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Emily

Matt Prigge

Artistic Team
prigge@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Matt

Sean Christian Taylor

Artistic Team
schristiantaylor@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Sean


Classes Team

Bailey Nassetta

Director of Classes
classes@thepit-nyc.com

 

Marketing Team

Emery Major

Director of Marketing
Marketing@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Emery

 

Corporate Team

Mac Gostow

Director of Corporate Partnerships
corporate@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Mac

 

Operations Team

Stephen Washington

Tech Director
stephen@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Stephen

Abigail Grubb

Administrative Assistant
Abigail@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Abigail

Danielle Bees

Administrative Director
info@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Danielle