Staff | Peoples Improv Theater

Staff

The PIT office is located at 123 E 24th St between Park & Lexington.
Office Hours are 10AM-6PM Monday-Friday.

Not sure who to reach out to? Email info@thepit-nyc.com for help!

The PIT Artistic Team 

 
Allen McRae

Director of Scripted Comedy
allen@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Allen

Stephen Stout

Director of Production and Development
stephenstout@thepit-nyc.com

Jamie Aderski

Director of Improv
jamie@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Jamie

Will Purpura

Associate Artistic Director
will@thepit-nyc.com

Emily Asaro

Production and Development Associate
asaro@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Emily


The PIT Classes Team 

 
Andy Hilbrands

Director of Classes
andy@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Andy

Emily Essig

Director of Corporate Partnerships
emily@thepit-nyc.com

 

The PIT Marketing Team

 
Trevor Leaderbrand

Director of Marketing
trevor@thepit-nyc.com

Beth Casey

Marketing Associate
casey@thepit-nyc.com
Get to know Beth

 

The PIT Office Team

 
Christine Kim

Administrative Manager
christine@thepit-nyc.com

Megan Maloney

Administrative Assistant
megan@thepit-nyc.com


 The PIT Operations Team

 
Nick Thomas

Director of Operations
nickthomas@thepit-nyc.com

Stephen Washington

Tech Director
stephen@thepit-nyc.com


House Managers:
 Andi Lee Carter, Natalia Escobar, Bill Greenlee, BJ Thorne, Brad Mercier, Sean Conrad, Savannah Lee Mumford