About the show
More Dates
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 10/16/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 10/23/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 10/30/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 11/06/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 11/13/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 11/20/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 12/04/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 12/18/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 01/08/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 01/15/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 01/22/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 01/29/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 02/05/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 02/12/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 02/19/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 02/26/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 03/04/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 03/11/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Havisham and Vern!   Wed 03/18/20   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets