About the show
More Dates
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 09/26/18   10:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 10/10/18   9:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 10/24/18   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 10/31/18   10:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 11/14/18   9:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 11/28/18   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 12/05/18   10:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 12/19/18   9:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 01/09/19   7:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets
SFW: Perry & Poolside   Wed 01/16/19   10:00pm   The Striker Stage 123 E 24th St (b/t Park & Lex) New York, NY 10010 Buy Tickets